The Members of the Board

To mirror the duality of practice and research represented in the DGI, half of the board members represent professors and half represent practitioners.


The present board has been elected at November 26, 2021. From left to right:

Vice president Dr. Christian Hammächer,(Aachen), secretary Prof. Dr. Stefan Wolfart (Aachen), Head of Continuing Education Prof. Dr. Dr. Bilal Al-Nawas (Mainz), Treasurer PD Dr. Dr. Eik Schiegnitz (Mainz), Past president Prof. Dr. Dr. Knut A. Grötz (Wiesbaden), press spokeswoman Dr. Dr. Anette Strunz (Berlin) and president Prof. Dr. Florian Beuer MME (Berlin)


Druckversion | Sitemap
©ProScience Communications GmbH